Skip to product information
  • Guts - Kenke Corner - Out Of Joint Records
1 of 1

Heavenly Sweetness

Guts - Kenke Corner

Regular price £11.00
Regular price Sale price £11.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Killer, tropical boogie and disco mixes of two excellent Guts' tracks taken from his album ‘Philantropiques’. Poirier (Ninja Tune) and Voilaaa deliver a pair of dancefloor spirited groovers that come with extra instrumental versions and two previously unreleased tracks. Pure heaters.

    Lable: Heavenly Sweetness

    Cat No: HS192VL

    Format: 12" Vinyl

    Released: 16.08.2019


    A1. Kenke Corner (Poirier Remix feat. Samito)

    A2. L'Origine du Monde (Unreleased Song)

    A3. Kenke Corner (Poirier Remix feat. Samito) Instrumental Version

    B1. Mucagiami feat. Vum Vum (Voilaaa Remix)

    B2. Sé Nou Menm (Vocal Version feat. Hippomène Leauva)

    B3. Mucagiami feat. Vum Vum (Voilaaa Remix) Instrumental Version