Skip to product information
  • Fools - Fools Harp Vol.1 (Pre-order) - Out Of Joint Records
1 of 1

Music From Memory

Fools - Fools Harp Vol.1

Regular price £17.00
Regular price Sale price £17.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • A sublime record from Music From Memory that we highly recommend. Put simply this record is a beauty. Such a pleasurable listen, maybe whilst repotting some nice house plants, cooking some delicious food or whilst you polish your ornaments, who knows. You could just sit back, relax and take it all in. Top Tip!

    Label: Music From Memory

    Cat No: MFM047

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP (Import)

    Genre: Ambient / Experimental

    Released: 22nd May 2020


    A1. Rintocco

    A2. Source

    A3. Aeg Old

    A4. Deefyfe

    B1. Snodae

    B2. Metaqua

    B3. Nnuunn

    B4. Terz

    B5. Doplherede