EVA808 - Sultry Venom

EVA808 - Sultry Venom

Innamind Recordings

  • Secure Payment


Label: Innamind Recordings

Cat No: IMRVLP001

Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Dubstep / Bass

Release Date: 12th February 2021


A1. Intro

A2. EVA808 - Drowning

A3. EVA808 - I Saw The Devil

A4. EVA808 - Drip Drip (Reflective Nikes) 

B1. EVA808 - Demantar

B2. EVA808 - Broken Neon

B3. EVA808 - Show Dem

C1. EVA808 - Snakes

C2. Interlude

C3. EVA808 - Whoop Whoop

D1. EVA808 - Lean Bac

D2. EVA808 - Gold Toothed Tigress

D3. EVA808  - Skull In The Mud

E1. EVA808 - Purple Soul

E2. EVA808 - No Rivals

E3. EVA808 - Heated Seats

F1. EVA808 - You Said You Would Come

F2. EVA808 - I Can't

F3. EVA808 - Demantar Part 2 (Embla RIP)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.