Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Strangely Isolated Place

Earth House Hold - Daybreak Basements And Broken Hearts

Regular price £29.00
Regular price Sale price £29.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Label: A Strangely Isolated Place

    Cat No: ASIPV031

    Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Ambient / House / IDM

    Released: 9th August 2021


    A1. Deep Rains, Dark Rooms

    A2. Faded Times, Future Truths

    B1. Endless Drifts, Empty Dreams

    B2. Acid Lies, Ageless Loves

    C1. Slow Moons, Sleeping Myths

    C2. Lost Arts, Lonely Angels

    C3. Hidden Gardens, Hazy Gods

    D1. Fallen Hearts, Frozen Houses

    D2. Warm Mornings, Wakeless Minds