E Ruscha V & The Only Thingz - E Ruscha V & the Only Thingz, Too

E Ruscha V & The Only Thingz - E Ruscha V & the Only Thingz, Too

Good Morning Tapes

  • Secure Payment


Draw for the crystals and incense, the latest Good Morning Tapes 12" has arrived. This time it comes from multi monikered electronic maestro Ed Ruscha (Founding member of 90’s shoegaze band Medicine) joined by his imaginary ensemble The Only Thingz. Eight soothing cuts that'll clear and reset your mindset on a new path to inner peace. Another absolute gem that is certainly not to be missed! Highly recommended as ever!

Label: Good Morning Tapes

Cat No: GMV16

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Ambient / Experimental

Released: 18th November 2021


A1. Slumber Punk

A2. Frog Man

A3. Breaking Clouds

A4. Tree Ring Circus

B1. Waves Over Stones

B2. Sight Gag

B3. Sunrise Sacred Trigonometry

B4. Sliding Around


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.