Skip to product information
1 of 1

Keyman Records

Dr. Alimantado - House Of Singles

Dr. Alimantado - House Of Singles

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A sweet set of twelve killer singles from 1969 to 1977 by the best dressed chicken in town Dr. Alimantado. Recorded between a number of legendary studios including Dynamic, King Tubby's, Lee Perry's Black Ark, Randy's and Harry J'. 

Label: Keyman Records

Cat No: KMLP 4000

Format: 12" Vinyl Compilation LP

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots


A1. No Gwan So

A2. Maccabee The Third (Rastafari Verses Now)

A3. Blessed Is That Land Africa

A4. Chapter Of My Heart (Let Love Be Free)

A5. Revenge

A6. Rasta Train (Step It Outa Babylon)

B1. Mary Lou

B2. Ride On Brother

B3. Chu (Amaric In Schools)

B4. One Trouble

B5. Teach The Children

B6. Reggae Music (Dis A)

View full details