Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time Is Now

DJ Crisps - No Dirty Money EP

DJ Crisps - No Dirty Money EP

Regular price £12.00
Regular price Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Hailing from Rotterdam, DJ Crisps returns to Time Is Now with another hot and heavy four tracker, teasing experimental genre play on the newest addition to his fast-growing discography.

Label: Time Is Now

Cat No: TIN020

Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: UK Garage

Release Date: 9th July 2021


A1 DJ Crisps -  Don't Need No Dirty Money

A2 DJ Crisps  - Dynamic Reflections

B1 DJ Crisps - Release the Pain

B2 DJ Crisps - Sweet Melodies

View full details