Dijit - Hyperattention - Selected Dijital Works Vol 1

Dijit - Hyperattention - Selected Dijital Works Vol 1


  • Secure Payment


An absolute killer record, if you have never heard Dijit's work then you are in for a treat. TOP TIP.

Label: Youth

Cat No: YO7TH

Format: Limited edition yellow coloured 12" vinyl

Genre: Trip Hop / Electronic / Experimental

Released: 12th May 2020


A1. 1772 (cover)

A2. Morra (Abd Elghani Alsayed Cover)

A3. Bad K

A4. Babaakh

A5. Natfo

A6. Ice Cream

A7. Lakk

B1. Laila Elweskha

B2. Mahragan Elahzan

B3. Zeed

B4. Soaad

B5. We’re the dead


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.