Deep Nalström - Esoteric Fantasy

Deep Nalström - Esoteric Fantasy


  • Secure Payment


Outer-space cosmic journey music for your mind and spirit. Deep Nalström’s Esoteric Fantasy is a 6 track hypnotic EP that we struggle to pigeon hole. Acid bass lines nod to sun soaked sounds of trance, whilst mid-tempo breaks hit cues of an almost Bristolian trip-hop sound. Loose arpeggiated synths form progressive melodies, and all this within a beautifully designed sonic soundscape that would sound as good through a big system as the sun comes up as it would through your home hi-fi as the sun goes down.

Label: Nummer

Cat No: NUMM09

Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: House / Downtempo / New Age

Released: 2nd April 2021


A1. Low Gravity Ride

A2. Mother Of Energy

A3. Astral Variations

B1. The Rainbow Gardens

B2. Perpetual Motion

B3. Underworld Jaunt


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.