CS + Kreme - Snoopy

CS + Kreme - Snoopy

The Trilogy Tapes

  • Secure Payment


Label: The Trilogy Tapes

Cat No: TTT090

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve


A1. Saint

A2. Faun House

B1. Blue Flu

B2. The Whale's Tail

C1. Pussywhistle Tea

C2. Time Is A Bozo

D1. Slug

D2. Mount Warning

Debut album from Conrad Standish & Sam Karmel aka CS + Kreme for The Trilogy Tapes. 'Snoopy' sees Standish and Karmel mixing ambient instrumentation,  downtempo, Baroque instrumentals, and trip-hop percussion across its 8  wonderful tracks. Super seductive and wrapped in romance. A hot tip for one of the albums of the year already. Highly recommended!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.