Various Artists - Evident Ware Pt.02

Various Artists - Evident Ware Pt.02

Sneaker Social Club

  • Secure Payment


Part two of Sneaker Social Club's journey into the hardcore continuum. With tracks from the likes of Horsepower Productions, Dead Man's Chest, Interplanetary Criminal, Coco Bryce and many more. Top Top Stuff! Highly Recommended! 

Label: Sneaker Social Club

Cat No: SNKRLP005PT2

Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Jungle / Hardcore / Bass

Release Date: 6th November 2020


E1. Horsepower Productions - DREAMWITHINADREAM Pt.2

E2. Ashford Knights - Sinkhole

F1. SHD - Drop

F2. Interplanetary Criminal - Loss of Self Identity

F3. Soundbwoy Killah - Something Special

G1. Konx-om-Pax - Shibuya Sunset (Hardcore Mix)

G2. Appleblim - Limbic Riddim

G3. Coco Bryce - One

H1. Dead Man's Chest x Sonic - Sneaker Rhythm

H2. Hooverian Blur ft. Slarta John - Highgrade Music

H3. Anz - Rave Casual


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.