Comit - An Ocean Of Thoughts

Comit - An Ocean Of Thoughts

A Strangely Isolated Place

  • Secure Payment


Following 2019’s Remote Viewing, James Clements returns with his second full-length album under the Comit alias on A Strangely Isolated Place, with another dose of finely-tuned, rhythmic nostalgia, inspired by the many timeless influences of the electronica and IDM genres.

Label: A Strangely Isolated Place

Cat No: ASIPV029

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl

Genre: Downtempo / Ambient / IDM


A1. An Ever Descreasing Circle

A2. Still Life

B1. Shorelines

B2. Timelapse

C1. Through The Haze

C2. Drifting

D1. Aurora

D2. Silver Strand


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.