Clubroot - Clubroot I (2 x 12" LP)

Clubroot - Clubroot I (2 x 12" LP)


  • Secure Payment


The first in Clubroot's self-titled LP trilogy for LoDubs. Eight tracks of spacey dubstep and gloomy garage atmospheres across two 12" plates. Otherworldly sci-fi vibes throughout with plenty of low end action. Top stuff!

Label: LoDubs

Cat No: LODUBS-00902LP

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

Release Date: 5th June 2020

Genre: Dubstep / Garage / Bass


A1. Clubroot - Low Pressure Zone

A2. Clubroot - Embryo

B1. Clubroot - High Strung

B2. Clubroot - Lucid Dream

C1. Clubroot - Talisman

C2. Clubroot - Nexus

D1. Clubroot - Sempiternal

D2. Clubroot - Serendipity Dub


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.