Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Saints Records

Brian Eno - Nerve Net

Brian Eno - Nerve Net

Regular price £18.00
Regular price Sale price £18.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Reissue of Brian Eno’s 1992 album which found him returning to a more rock-oriented sound, albeit skewed through an aesthetic that is simultaneously playful, funky and claustrophobic, and featuring a mixture of vocal and instrumental excursions. Includes contributions from Robert Fripp, Robert Quine and John Paul Jones. Vinyl edition re-cut as a double LP for improved sound quality, and includes a download card to access full audio of the original album.

Label: All Saints Records

Cat No: WAST031LP

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with printer inner sleeves + download card

Genre: Ambient / Experimental / Jazz

Released: 27th November 2020


A1. Fractal Zoom

A2. Wire Shock

A3. What Actually Happened?

B1. Pierre In Mist

B2. My Squelchy Life

B3. Juju Space Jazz

B4. The Roil, The Choke

C1. Ali Click

C2. Distributed Being

C3. Web

D1. Web (Lascaux Mix)

D2. Decentre

View full details