Skip to product information
1 of 1

INVADA Records

Blanck Mass - Calm With Horses (Original Score)

Regular price £21.00
Regular price Sale price £21.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Blanck Mass's sensational score to Nick Rowland's 2019 debut feature length film, Calm With Horses, which tells the story of a man’s struggles to balance crime and family life in rural Ireland. 

    After lending his work to soundtracks for the London 2012 Olympics, Ben Wheatley’s ‘A Field In England’, and re-scoring 2013 Giallo ‘The Strange Colour of Your Body’s Tears’, the former half of Fuck Buttons applies his sorely textured style to this 46’, 17-track suite of distressed electronics, seething EDM themes, carmine-stained dark ambient and heart-rending piano motifs.

    Highly Recommended!

     Label: INVADA Records

    Cat No: INV238LP

    Format: Black & White Marble Coloured 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Film Score / Soundtrack / Electronic

    Released: 28th May 2020


    A1. Violent Child

    A2. The Devers

    A3. Jack's Theme

    A4. Different Breed

    A5. Halfwit

    A6. Sleepless

    A7. The Cliff

    A8. Loyal Skins

    B1. Hack Speaks

    B2. Descent

    B3. That Plank In Your Eye

    B4. Manipulation

    B5. Prove Yourself

    B6. Photograph

    B7. Nothing That Cannot Be Turned Back

    B8. Leaving

    B9. Credits