Ambulance Vs Ambulance - Industrial Country

Ambulance Vs Ambulance - Industrial Country

Drowned By Locals

  • Secure Payment


Label: Drowned By Locals

Cat No: DBL04

Format: Cassette

Genre: Folk / Experimental

Released: March 2021


A1. Hell Is For Johnny

A2. I Live In A Concrete Garden

A3. Brecon / Amman / Trinity

A4. Bitte Pill

A5. Duet For Harmonica And Raven

B1. The Mercy Skips

B2. You Were Always On My Mind

B3. Snuff Mills Pastoral

B4. From 1804 To Bearpit (Carry Home)

B5. Colourful Ring Of Death


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.