Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mo Wax

Various - Major Force - The Original Art-Form

Various - Major Force - The Original Art-Form

Regular price £60.00
Regular price Sale price £60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Mo Wax

Cat No: MW082LP

Format: LP, Compilation

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop

Released: 1997

A1. Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops - KISS FM Radio Promo
A2. Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops - Love & Peace
A3. Boy Ken - That's The Jail
A4. Major Force - Sax Hoodlum
B1. Tiny Panx Organization - Last Orgy
B2. The Orchids (5) - Yes We Can Can
B3. Takagi Kan - Meet The Rhythm
C1. ECD - In Tempo
C2. Scha Dara Parr - Santastic Mix
C3. Takagi Kan - Love Formula (Brixton Bass Mix) (Dub)
D1. Hiroshi Fujiwara, KUDO - Version (Jump Track) (DJ Mix)
D2. Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops - Action
D3. Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops - Bed Jam Session
D4. DJ Doc Holiday - Club Of Steel
E1. ECD - Hand Made
E2. Takagi Kan - Love Break
E3. Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops - Get Happy!
E4. Takagi Kan - Freakedout
F1. Scha Dara Parr - Nice Guy (Nice Guitar Dub By Hiroshi Fujiwara)
F2. Tycoon To$h & Terminator Troops - Copy '88-'99
F3. Scha Dara Parr - Shinco About It
G1. Major Force - Essential Dub
G2. The Orchids (5) - I Will Call You
G3. The Orchids (5) - Life Is Science
H1. Tycoon Tosh - Economic Animal In Concrete Jungle
H2. Tiny Panx Organization - Hiroshi's Dub (Savanna Mix By Satoshi Tomiie)
H3. Hiroshi Fujiwara, KUDO - Thumpin' (DJ Mix)
I1. Tycoon Tosh - Midnight
I2. Tiny Panx Organization - Family Stoned Beat
I3. Hiroshi Fujiwara, KUDO - Return Of The Original Art-Form (DJ Mix)
J1. Red Alert, Major Force - Prop-Masters Party (Quart Version)

Data provided by Discogs
View full details