Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joe Gibbs Record Globe

Various ‎Artists - Top Ranking D.J. Session Volume II

Regular price £12.00
Regular price Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Volume 2 in the Joe Gibbs DJ Session series, originally released in 1981 and featuring cream of the early 80's DJ.

    Label: Joe Gibbs Record Globe

    Cat No: JGDJ 002

    Format: 12" Vinyl Compilation LP (Reissue)

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots


    A1. Jah Thomas - Come Fi Si Yu Daughter

    A2. U Brown - Gau'wn A School

    A3. Clint Eastwood - One Fi The Money

    A4. Nicodemus - Jah Jah Train

    B1. Lui Lepke - My Wife

    B2. Lee Van Cleef - Beverley How You Love Me

    B3. Weedy Dread - Girls Of Today

    B4. Trinity - Bad Card

    B5. I-Roy - Set Me Free