Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time Is Now

Various Artists - Time Is Now Allstars Volume 2

Various Artists - Time Is Now Allstars Volume 2

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Barely a year old and already well-established, Shall Not Fade's bassier sublabel Time Is Now dishes up a plate of deliciously fresh forward beats, from slick R&B vocal pieces to tracks which pack a punch. The six-track compilation features familiar faces from previous releases, with some featuring artists new to the label.

Label: Time Is Now

Cat No: TIN014

Format: 12" Vinyl in Printed Sleeve

Genre: UK Garage

Release Date: 26th February 2021


A1. Bakey - Dismantle

A2. Interplanetary Criminal & Hypho - Talbot Road

A3. DJ Crisps - Ready Salted

B1. Yosh - Over and Out

B2. DJ Crisps feat. Ell Murphy - Arms Around

B3. Main Phase - Special Occasion

View full details