Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dig This Way Records

Various Artists - The Unreleased Sounds Of Top Rank - Aba/Nigeria

Regular price £21.00
Regular price Sale price £21.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Super rare digital roots reggae made in Nigeria during the late 80's. Never before released or pressed. Not to be missed! TIP!

    Label: Dig This Way Records

    Cat No: DTW007

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots



    A1. Yangaman Bob – Change Your Ways

    A2. Mysta Wey – Africa Is Burning

    A3. Mysta Wey – Sermon On The Mountain

    A4. Mysta Wey – Sweet Reggae Music

    B1. Yangaman Bob – Walking In The Rain, Walking In The Sun

    B2. The Forces – Mystic Drum

    B3. The Forces – Rastaman

    B4. The Forces – Reggae Dj