Various Artists - Steppin' Forward 2  (3 x 12" Vinyl LP)

Various Artists - Steppin' Forward 2 (3 x 12" Vinyl LP)

Moonshine Recordings

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: MSLP010

Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl LP


A1. Baodub ft. Jahvorem - Heavy

A2. D-Operation Drop - Lockdown

B1. Dubbing Sun & Blue Hill ft. Kali Green - Filtering Lies

B2. Halcyonic & G Roots Meets Digid ft. Vale - Enchanted Dub

B3. JahYu - Empowerment

C1. Lapo - Legalize VIP

C2. iSt3p - Steamroller

D1. Blind Prophet - Righteous Stepper

D2. WuduB!? & Irieginal Nutty Tree ft. Ras Tinny - Give Thanks

D3. Kandee ft. Pijule - Apu Taita Waira

E1. Professor Skank ft. Danman - Jah

E2. Adam Prescott - Outernational Dub

E3. 6blocc ft. General Jah Mikey - Too Rude

F1. Teffa - Coca

F2. Tetrad - Kiwi Dreams

F3. Frenk Dublin - Statement

Moonshine Recordings call time on 2019 with a seriously weighty compilation of dub, digi-dub, dancehall and reggae infused steppers served up across three heavy 12" cuts. Featuring 16 previously unreleased tracks from 27 of the biggest and best names in the game. Spark one, sit back, and soak up the bass weight. Killer.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.