Various Artists - LoFi Showcase Part 3

Various Artists - LoFi Showcase Part 3

Horus Records

  • Secure Payment


Strictly Horus productions, writing, playing and engineering on this killer compilation LP from Horus Records. Their first full length release recorded and produced by themselves and cut to tape at their own Arch studio in Tottenham. Featuring sublime vocals from Shaka Black, Vivian Jones, Winston Reedy, David Jahson and Nichola Richards. Crucial UK Roots showcase business. Ace!

Label: Horus Records

Cat No: HRVLP107

Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots


A1. Winston Reedy - Step To It

A2. Dub To It

A3. Shaka Black - Pick Myself Up

A4. Four Quebec Lima Dub

A5. Nichola Richards - Going Back Where I Belong

B1. Vivian Jones - Why Are We Fighting

B2. Brothers And Sisters Dub

B3. Shaka Black - Trying To Catch A Bus

B4. David Jahson - Only Jah Jah Know

B5. Pick A Skill Dub


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.