Various Artists - Lion Mountain Music MBX097

Various Artists - Lion Mountain Music MBX097

Lion Mountain Music

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: MBX097

Format: 10" Vinyl


A1. Anthony Que & the Inn House Crew - Bloody Revolution

A2. Thorpido & the Inn House Crew - Getting to my Head

A3. Joseph Cotton & the Inn House Crew - Mash up the Sound

B1. The Inn House Crew - Bado Bada (feat Jimmy Haynes

B2. The Inn House Crew, Errol Piiterson & Singerman - Jah Love

B3. The Inn House Crew - Revolution Dub

Three roots vocal cuts from Anthony Que, Thorpido & Joseph Cotten on the A Side and three different instrumentals on the flip. Great stuff.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.