Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time Capsule

Various Artists - Island Sounds From Japan 2009 - 2016

Regular price £22.00
Regular price Sale price £22.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • A sublime collection of various ‘Island sounds’ from contemporary Japanese artists. Influences from reggae, dub, surf or Hawaiian music, yet with their own unique take on these tropical sounds.

    Beautiful stuff! Highly Recommended!

    Label: Time Capsule

    Cat No: TIME007

    Format: 180g Audiophile 12" Vinyl 

    Genre: World / Reggae / Jazz

    Released: 17th July 2020


    A1. Speak No Evil - Speak No Evil

    A2. Aqatuki - Wakanoura

    B1. Altz - Orympia Rocks

    B2. Keiichi Tanaka - City Of Aleppo

    B3. Keiichi Tanaka - City Of Dub