Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dub Store Records

Various Artists - BMN Ska & Rock Steady Always Together 1964-1968

Regular price £24.00
Regular price Sale price £24.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Fourteen supreme cuts of Kingston Ska and Rock Steady with Ronnie Nasralla on production. With tracks from a multitude of Jamaican stars including, The Maytals, The Blues Busters, David Isaacs and many more. Another stone cold classic comp from the wonderful Dub Store Records of Japan. 

    Label: Dub Store Records

    Cat No: DSRLP021

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Rock Steady / Ska


    A1. Stephen Cheng - Always Together

    A2. Llans Thelwell & The Celestials - Mughead Ska (Single Take)

    A3. The Blues Busters - I Won't Let You Go

    A4. Byron Lee & The Dragonaires - Frankenstein

    A5. The Blues Busters - Soon You'll Be Gone

    A6. Byron Lee & The Dragonaires - Musical Pressure

    A7. The Blues Busters - Love Me Forever

    B1. The Blues Busters - There's Always Sunshine

    B2. The Maytals - Love Is Special Feeling

    B3. Sir Lord Comic - Ska-ing West

    B4. The Maytals - Bam Bam

    B5. David Isaacs - See That Man

    B6. David Isaacs - I'd Rather Be Lonely

    B7. Sam Carty - Rich Man, Poor Man