Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Morning Tapes

Various Artists - All Welcome Volume 3

Regular price £18.00
Regular price Sale price £18.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • The beautiful third instalment of Good Morning Tapes All Welcome compilation series. With offerings from some of the labels most treasured contributors, Pataphysical, Nueen, Salamanda, Angel Hunt, Yama Yuki and Saphileaum. Buy this record, align your energies, feel good! There's not a bad track on here, just good music from start to finish. The Salamanda track being a particular shop favourite. Highly Recommended!

    Label: Good Morning Tapes

    Cat No: GMV15

    Format: 12" Vinyl Compilation LP

    Genre: Ambient / New Age / Experimental

    Released: 4th November 2021


    A1. Yama Yuki - Bucharest

    A2. Nueen - Eclipse

    A3. Saphileaum - Arif

    B1. Salamanda - Planting a Blue Velvet

    B2. Pataphysical - Xochitl

    B3. Angel Hunt - Skulp Haunt