Skip to product information
1 of 1

Amalgamated Records

The Pioneers ‎- Greetings From The Pioneers

Regular price £12.00
Regular price Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • The Pioneers debut album from 1968, "Greetings From The Pioneers" gets a fresh repress and new sleeve courtesy of Amalgamated Records. A sublime set of killer Rock Steady riddims produced by Joe Gibbs. Sweet!

    Label: Amalgamated Records

    Cat No: AMGL 2003

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP (Reissue)

    Genre: Rock Steady / Reggae / Roots


    A1. Me Naw Go A Believe

    A2. You'll Never Get Away

    A3. Baby Don't Be Late

    A4. Shake It Up

    A5. No Dope Me Pony

    A6. Whip Them

    B1. Gimme Gimme Girl

    B2. Things Just Got To Change

    B3. Sweet Dreams

    B4. Tickle Me For Days

    B5. Jackpot

    B6. Give Me A Little Loving