Tara Clerkin Trio - Tara Clerkin Trio

Tara Clerkin Trio - Tara Clerkin Trio

Laura Lies In

  • Secure Payment


Bristol's Tara Clerkin Trio present their self titled debut LP on Laura Lies In. Expertly crafted smoky blues-jazz trips. Excellent!

Label: Laura Lies In

Cat No: LLI007

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Jazz / Fusion / Experimental

Released: 16th December 2020


A1. What?

A2. In The Room

A3. Hellenica

4. I Know He Will

5. Gold Bar

6. Any of These

7. There Will Be Time


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.