Synth Sisters ‎- Euphoria

Synth Sisters ‎- Euphoria

Em Records

  • Secure Payment


A title that couldn't be more fitting, "Euphoria" most defiantly describes this beautiful album from Osaka-based artists and musicians Rie Lambdoll and Mayuko aka the Synth Sisters. This being only their second ever album after their highly rated 2014 debut. This release consists entirely of new Synth Sister recordings, featuring Mayuko’s synthesizers, and Rie’s electric piano and synthesizers as well as her celestial vocals. Think Tangerine Dream, Terry Riley-esque meditations wrapped up in ethereal, psychedelic drones. A stunning record and another must have from the brilliant Em Records.

Highly Recommended!

Label: Em Records

Cat No: EM1175LP

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Ambient / Drone / Experimental

Released: 25th April 2018


A1. w/o/n/d/e/r/f/u/l

A2. Labyrinth

A3. Euphoria

A4. She Sang

B1. Different Story

B2. Until The World Breaks Up

B3. Time Is Flowing There

B4. I Am Here


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.