STONETAPES003 - Lucid Dreams

STONETAPES003 - Lucid Dreams

The Stone Tapes

  • Secure Payment



Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. Stone’s Throw

A2. Black Tar (ft. Manuela Marchis)

A3. Doppelgänger

B1. Totemism

B2. Intuition

B3. Hallucinogenics

Lucid Dreams is the self-titled, new project from Jason Luxton aka Overlook, which also features close friends Dean Warburton, Joe Theobald & the vocal talents of Manuela Marchis.
With Shades of post-punk, trip-hop and film score dynamics, The Lucid Dreams EP is an immersive multi-genre listening experience that travels through murky underworlds and dream-like hazes.

From 'Stone's Throw' to 'Hallucinogenics' the ‘Lucid Dreams’ EP plays more like an LP, with a narrative amalgamating the different moods created by Luxton to present something that feels clear and complete in its vision.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.