Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sockethead - Harj-o-Marj

Sockethead - Harj-o-Marj

Regular price £18.00
Regular price Sale price £18.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Wild, warping, scuzzy experimental electronica made in a caravan somewhere on the west coast of Scotland. Well good! Highly Recommended!

Label: Youth

Cat No: Y11TH

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Experimental / Electronic

Released: 6th November 2020


1. Genesis Redux

2. When I Close My Eyes I SeePaint

3. Chaos Portrait

4. Love Loss MissingYearning

5. Devotion

6. Synchronicity

7. In Search Of Truth

8. Jahiliyyah

9. All My Days Are Dark AsNight

10. Weights Chains & Forgetful Rememberance

11. You Are Not a Machine

12. Hyena Clan

13. Gravity Stone Ally

14. Webale

View full details