Senate - E-FAX003

Senate - E-FAX003


  • Secure Payment


Cat No: E-FAX003

Released: 13.09.19

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. Senate - Borrow Dub

A2. Senate - Chain Kill

B1. Senate - Surveil

B2. Senate - Carmen

B3. Senate - Formant

Highly effective, experimental Breakbeat house excursions from Senate for the young Berlin based Art-E-Fax label. 5 brilliant tracks that evolve and mutate throughout. Great stuff!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.