Perko - The City Rings

Perko - The City Rings


  • Secure Payment


Cat No: NMBRS64

Format: 12" Vinyl & Full Sleeve

Released: 07.02.2020


1. Intro

2. Stutter 

3. Grounds ft. Lia

4. Luna

5. The Reason

6. Pippin (Version)

7. Pippin

8. Outro

Denmark-based producer Perko follows up his excellent NV Auto with brand new album "The City Rings" on Glasgow's Numbers. Drawing on inspiration from the open spaces, noise and density of his adopted city, Perko combs through electro and techno influences weaving them around field recordings from the Danish capital. Quality stuff.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.