Orlando Voorn - The Master

Orlando Voorn - The Master


  • Secure Payment


Contrafact present a new album from one of Europes most legendary producers - the one and only - Orlando Voorn. 'The Master' focusses on soul and funk influenced house & broken beat. All killer no filler.

Label: Contrafact

Cat No: CONTRA004

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl

Genre: Deep House / Funk / Soul

Released: 5th August 2021


A1. Orlando Voorn - I'm About To Whip Somebody's Ass (Revolution) 

A2. Orlando Voorn - Freak of My Desire 

B1. Orlando Voorn - Gotta Get Up 

B2. Orlando Voorn feat E10 Mary Griffin - Oh Lord (Urban Coalition mix) 

C1. Orlando Voorn - Leave Or Stay 

C2 . Orlando Voorn - The Love Sisters 

C3. Orlando Voorn - Un Common 

D1. Orlando Voorn - The Master 

D2. Orlando Voorn feat Slikk Tim - The Funk Brothers 

D3 . Orlando Voorn feat Belou Sunday - I Love You 


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.