Ontology & Msymiakos - KINGKROOL008 (Import)

Ontology & Msymiakos - KINGKROOL008 (Import)

King K Rool Records

  • Secure Payment


Label: King K Rool Records


Format: 12" Vinyl (Import)

Release Date: 29th May 2020


A1. Ontology - Serious Business

A2. Msymiakos - Need It Bad (Ontology Remix)

A3. Sneaky Tom & Muscles Mouse - Make Up The Dance (Msymiakos Remix)

B1. Msymiakos - Take Your Socks Off First

B2. The Meditator - Mash Down (Msymiakos Ruckus Mix)

B3. The Meditator - Mash Down (Msymiakos Rollers Mix)

Jam packed Jungle 12" from King K Rool Records. You know the drill by now, if you see the crocodile stamp, it's gonna pack a punch! Includes two belting remixes of The Meditator's "Mash Down". Ace.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.