Om Unit - Acid Dub Studies

Om Unit - Acid Dub Studies

Om Unit

  • Secure Payment


Label: Om Unit

Cat No: ADS001

Format: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl

Genre: Dub / Dub Techno / Techno

Release Date: 19th February 2021


A1. Om Unit - Intro

A2. Om Unit - Bristol Theme

A3. Om Unit - Treading Earth

A4. Om Unit - Dissolved

A5. Om Unit - Celestial Envoy

B1. Om Unit - Ghosts

B2. Om Unit - Circled

B3. Om Unit - Rolling Stock

B4. Om Unit - Tapped

B5. Om Unit - The Struggle


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.