Najavibes - Catty Walk // Insecurity (7" Vinyl)

Najavibes - Catty Walk // Insecurity (7" Vinyl)

Fruits Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: FTR022

Format: 7" Vinyl


A1. Najavibes - Catty Walk

B1. Najavibes - Insecurity

This 7” single features two songs taken from Najavibes new album "Same Sun". “Catty Walk” is a surprising instrumental led by beautiful horns and keyboards, then “Insecurity” on the B side is a heavy stepper riddim with strong political lyrics. A must have!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.