Mr G - A Good Place?
Mr G - A Good Place?

Mr G - A Good Place?

Phoenix G

  • Secure Payment


2 x LP Album

Cat No: PGGP1


Side A:

1. "Yard Food" (5:45)

2. "One For The Headz" (6:14)

Side B:

1. "The Moment You Realise?" (3:52)

2. "Nothin' (Cause We Are Strong)" (8:05)

Side C:

1. "Love Dub" (9:04)

2. "All In Time" (4:17)

Side D:

1. "In The Sun... Finally!" (3:21)

2. "That Late Night Thought?" (4:19)

3. "G's Jazz" (3:15)

4. "Interluded" (part 1) (2:21)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.