Moritz Von Oswald Trio - Sounding Lines

Moritz Von Oswald Trio - Sounding Lines

Honest Jon's

  • Secure Payment


Moritz Von Oswald is back in session for Honest Jon's with familair, Max Loderbauer on synths, and legendary afro-beat drummer Tony Allen! With Ricardo Villalobos 'Sounding Lines' explores the outernational regions of techno, electronic music and ancestral rhythm. Essential!

Label: Honest Jon's

Cat No: HJRLP072

Format: Gatefold 2 x 12" Vinyl LP


A1. Sounding Line 1

A2. Sounding Line 2

B1. Sounding Line 3

B2. Sounding Line 4

C1. Sounding Line 5 (Spectre)

C2. Sounding Line 6

D1. Sounding Line 7

D2. Sounding Line 8


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.