Midnight Riders - Meets The Naram Rhythm Section

Midnight Riders - Meets The Naram Rhythm Section

Red Robin

  • Secure Payment


Red Robin Records showcase the unique Waterhouse style vocals of Winston ‘Midnight Riders’ Powell on this killer ten tracker, running from classic roots to hardcore rub-a-dub to obscure digital.

Label: Red Robin

Cat No: RRLP001

Format: 12" Vinyl Full Artwork LP

Genre: Dub / Reggae

Available From: 19th November 2021


A1. Yardie Skanking

A2. Champion Of The Music

A3. She's Gone Away

A4. Rebel In Disguise

A5. Party Next Door

B1. School Dem

B2. Bobby Was A Gangster

B3. Sick & Tired Of The Killing

B4. Jealous Woman

B5. Dread In America


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.