Luca Lozano - Inner Peace EP

Luca Lozano - Inner Peace EP

Super Rhythm Trax

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: SRTX014

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. Super Rhythm Track

A2. The Path Of Most Resistance

B1. The Faith

B2. No Team In Lozano

Fresh, bleepy, break riddled, bass collisions from Luca Lozano for Super Rhythm Trax. 4 tracks dedicated to a time pre-hardcore and jungle when house and techno was just starting to splinter off into these yet to be founded genres. Great stuff.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.