Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio 16

Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Disco Devil Vol. 5 (6 More Classic Discomixes From The Black Ark Studio 1977-9)

Regular price £12.00
Regular price Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Volume 5 in the crucial Disco Devil Discomix series from Lee Perry's Black Ark studio late 70's. With deep roots vocal cuts from Junior Murvin, Twin Roots, Watty Burnett, Keith Texon & Michael Campbell. Essential!

    Label: Studio 16

    Cat No: STU16LP 007

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

    Released: 16th February 2020


    A1. Junior Murvin - Cross Over

    A2. Twin Roots - Know Love

    A3. Watty Burnett - Rainy Night In Portland

    B1. Keith Texon - Living My Life

    B2. Michael Campbell - Schoolgirl

    B3. Junior Murvin - Memories