Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio 16

Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Disco Devil Vol. 4 (6 More Classic Discomixes From The Black Ark Studio 1977-9)

Regular price £12.00
Regular price Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Another essential set of classic Lee Perry Black Ark productions from the late 70's. Featuring Augustus Pablo, Carlton Jackson, Junior Murvin, Truth, Fact & Correct (The Viceroys), The Upsetters & Raphael Green.

    Label: Studio 16

    Cat No: STU16LP 006

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

    Released: 16th February 2020


    A1. Augustus Pablo - Vibrate Onn

    A2. Carlton Jackson - History

    A3. The Upsetters - Stay Dread / Kingdom Of Dub

    B1. Truth, Fact & Correct - Babylon Deh Pon Fire

    B2. Junior Murvin - Tedious

    B3. Raphael Green, Dr. Alimantado - Rasta Train