Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kiri Uu ‎- Creak-whoosh

Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • An exploration of sound formed around choral ballads originating from the Finno-Ugric speaking regions of Estonia; Kiri UU - Creak Whoosh releases on top shop label pick Stroom. Electronically adapted and arranged by Olev Muska and Mihkel Tartu resulting in a blissfully peaceful LP.

    Label: Stroom

    Cat No: STREP-052

    Format: 12" Vinyl Compilation LP

    Genre: Ambient / Folk / World

    Released: 8th July 2021


    A1. Veimevaka Jagamine / Distributing The Dowry

    A2. Tšimmairuudiralla

    B1. Piirileikkilaulu / Roundelay

    B2. Ilus Neiu Kiigel / Pretty Girl On A Swing

    B3. Harjumaa Lepikud / The Alder Groves Of Harjumaa

    B4. Hällilaul / Lullaby

    B5. Meri Kiige All / The Sea Under The Swing

    B6. Viire Tagant Tulevad / From Beyond The Horizon

    B7. Kiik Tahab Kindaid / The Swing Yearns For Gifts