My Cart


King Kong / Anthony Red Rose / Satalite / Babyboom / YT / Patrick Aba Ariginal - Don't Fret Riddim EP

Sold Out

Cat No: GB002

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. King Kong – Slate Clean

A2. Anthony Red Rose – Run The Place

A3. Satalite – Jah Works

B1. Baby Boom – Can't Kill We Sound

B2. YT – We Nuh Test Sound

B3. Patrick Aba Ariginal – Don't Ramp Wid It

Killer 6 track roots E.P. on the "Don't Fret" riddim featuring Jamaican heavyweights King Kong and Anthony Red Rose with Baby Boom, YT, Satalite and Patrick Aba Ariginal.