Javonntte - The Show EP

Javonntte - The Show EP

Burek Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: BRK019

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. Tomorrow

A2. Journey

B1. No One Like U

B2. Enter The Disco

Detroit House don Javonntte joins the Burek family with 4 four infectious House bangers which draw influences from across the whole genre. Something for each part of the night, beginning, middle and end. From easy going mood setting vibes to the more soulful bangers and straight up peak time jacking numbers that are primed to make you sweat. A proper versatile and varied release, great stuff!


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.