James Bangura - E-FAX009

James Bangura - E-FAX009


  • Secure Payment


Next up on Art-E-Fax, US artist James Bangura reels off a 6-track EP of breakbeat treats to make your head nod. Don’t be fooled by its more cool-headed cuts: dubby pumpers like “Interpretive Dance” and “Incoherent Response” will have you oiling your rave gears (...or reaching for the phone)

Label: Art-E-Fax

Cat No: E-FAX009

Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: Breaks / House / Bass

Release Date: 26th February 2021


A1. James Bangura - Cleans

A2. James Bangura - Denitia Junction

A3. James Bangura - Interpretive Dance

B1. James Bangura - Incoherent Response

B2. James Bangura - Silk Worm

B3. James Bangura - Texts of Murakami


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.