Iration Steppas - Original Dub Dat (2 x 12" Vinyl LP & Insert)

Iration Steppas - Original Dub Dat (2 x 12" Vinyl LP & Insert)

Dubquake Records

  • Secure Payment


Dubquake Records aren’t simply doing a reissue, these new remastered editions are a complete upgrade from the original release: for the first time, the whole 15 tracks previously only available on the CD are getting pressed onto a double LP (only 8 and 10 tracks featured on the original vinyl releases). And icing on the cake, the artwork on the inner leaflet is made of old school pictures and flyers, taking you straight down memory lane. A crucial double release!

Label: Dubquake Records

Cat No: DBQKLP05

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl & Insert

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

Release Date: 30th October 2020


A1. Iration Steppas - Lightning Dub

A2. Iration Steppas - Fear Not

A3. Iration Steppas - Running Away (Remix)

A4. Iration Steppas - Scud Misssile (Remix)

B1. Iration Steppas - Untold Melody

B2. Iration Steppas - Kilimanjaro (Remix)

B3. Iration Steppas - Akasha

B4. Iration Steppas - Reminiscence Dub

C1. Iration Steppas - Brain Damage

C2. Iration Steppas - Zulu Tribe

C3. Iration Steppas - Remove Ya

C4. Iration Steppas - High Rise Vibration (Remix)

D1. Iration Steppas - Lightning (Pieces Like Rice Grain Mix)

D2. Iration Steppas - International Footstep (Remix)

D3. Iration Steppas - Way Down In A Babylon (Remix)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.