Inturns - Consider Yourself

Inturns - Consider Yourself

Pressure Sounds

  • Secure Payment


Must have roots album from 1976 by Inturns aka The Viceroys. Produced by Phil Pratt and recorded at Channel One Studios with Neville Ingram and Wesley Tinglin. Another cracking reissue from the always reliable Pressure Sounds. Lovely stuff.

Label: Pressure Sounds

Cat No: PSLP 086

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots


A1. Send Us

A2. Consider Yourself

A3. Detour

A4. Jah Ho Jah

B1. Nothing Is Impossible

B2. Get To Know

B3. Do We Have To Fight

B4. Jah Ho

B5. Sing A Good Song


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.