Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time Is Now

Groovy D - Afterworldgroove EP

Groovy D - Afterworldgroove EP

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This new solo project of one third of Sheffield-based trio Denham Audio curates a totally fresh take on garage which is soulful, unique and genre-defying.

Label: Time Is Now

Cat No: TIN019

Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: UK Garage

Release Date: 11th June 2021


A1. Groovy D feat. Emma Cannon - Outta Control

A2. Groovy D - Afterworld Groove

A3. Groovy D - Keep Movin' On

B1. Groovy D - Project Zeus

B2. Groovy D - Timeless

B3. Groovy D feat. Anna Straker & Interplanetary Criminal - Higher

View full details